Aewon Wolf The Return Album Tracklist

Aewon Wolf The Return Album Tracklist

Aewon Wolf The Return Album Tracklist

Aewon Wolf The Return Album Tracklist

Firstly, The Return Album by Aewon Wolf Tracklist: Aewon Wolf reveals “The Return Album” Tracks.


Moreover, The Album is going to be Dropping 17th of January 2020.


The Return Album Tracklist Tracks

  • 1. Aewon Wolf – The Return (Prologue)
  • 2. Aewon Wolf – Jomo Sono Freestyle (Intro)
  • 3. Aewon Wolf – Joe Publicist (Skit 1)
  • 4. Aewon Wolf – Cool Kids
  • 5. Aewon Wolf ft Masandi – Thandolwami
  • 6. Aewon Wolf – Something Special
  • 7. Aewon Wolf – Joe Publicist (Skit 2)
  • 8. Aewon Wolf – Situation (P.S.A)
  • 9. Aewon Wolf – Situation
  • 10. Aewon Wolf – Joe Publicist (Skit 3)
  • 11. Aewon Wolf – The Gospel (Perfect 2.0)
  • 12. Aewon Wolf – Hide
  • 13. Aewon Wolf – Stay Away Freestyle (Outro)

Also, Follow us on Instagram @Weedmp3

Lastly and most importantly share this article!


Firstly, and most importantly does not own this song

DMCA –Digital Millennium Copyright Act

All pictures copyright to their respective owner(s).

This website does not claim ownership of any of the pictures or songs displayed on this site unless stated otherwise.

Furthermore, This website does not knowingly intend to offend or violate any copyright or intellectual property rights of any entity.

Some images used on this website are taken from the web and believed to be in the public domain.

In addition, to the best of this website’s knowledge, all content, images, songs, etc.,

If any, are being used in compliance with the Fair Use Doctrine

(Copyright Act of 1976, 17 U.S.C. § 107.)

Lastly, The pictures are provided for comment/criticism/educational purposes only.